2018 Club Officers

 

Board of Directors

Joe Burke

President

518-567-1197
joetburke1@gmail.com

Nadene Forsyth

Vice President - Administration

602-689-4184
nadeneforsyth@yahoo.com

Mike Forsyth

Vice President - Caravan Director

480-236-7626
aemikeforsyth@yahoo.com

Virginia Francis

Secretary

623-694-5716
francis21078@yahoo.com

Sandy O'Donnell

Treasurer

623-243-7666
sandy@wavecable.com

Mo Burke

Entertainment Director

518-567-1197
Boomerbriefs@gmail.com

Susan Martin

Entertainment Director

509-723-9924
rands.egbert@gmail.com

Janice Ohl

Membership Director

805-218-0999
j-m-ohl@sbcglobal.net

Sue Willcox

Membership Director

623-698-9350
suewillcox@gmail.com

Fran DeWell

Past President

623-680-1605
fdewell39@gmail.com

Toni Viergutz

Director at Large 2018-20

602-803-2339
toniviergutz@gmail.com

Tom Ohl

Director at Large 2017-20

805-218-0362
t-j-ohl@sbcglobal.net

Bob Martin

Director at Large 2015-17

623-975-6249
rands.egbert@gmail.com

Support Staff

Dorothy Faucz

Sunshine Chair

623-975-4174
gfaucz@cox.net

Nadene Forsyth

Directory Editor

602-689-4184
nadeneforsyth@yahoo.com

Nadene Forsyth

Wheel Prints Editor

602-689-4184
nadeneforsyth@yahoo.com

Mary Claesson

Wheel Prints Distribution

630-707-0879
claesson320@msn.com

Bud McClintock

Club Merchandise Team

306-413-6913
skams46@hotmail.com

Judy & Glenn Nuest

Potluck Hospitality Team

623-546-3911
glennjudynuest@yahoo.com

Bud & Mary Ludwig

Caravan Hospitality Team

623-249-4411
budmary21@cox.net

Ted Collmar

Website Content Manager

216-644-8773
tcollmar@cox.net

Ted Collmar

Communication

216-644-8773
tcollmar@cox.net

John O'Donnell

50/50 Fund Raiser

360-871-7359
sandy@wavecable.com

Janice Ohl

Publicity

805-218-0362
j-m-ohl@sbcglobal.net

Mary Claesson

Media Library

630-707-0879
claesson320@msn.com

Toni Viergutz

Facebook

602-803-2339
toniviergutz@gmail.com

Mo Burke

Anniversary Parade

518-567-1197
Boomerbriefs@gmail.com

All Welcome to Greet

Greeters