Organization

Board of Directors 012017 Board of Directors

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Joe Burke joetburke1@gmail.com 518-567-1197
Vice President – Administration Nadene Forsyth nadeneforsyth@yahoo.com 602-689-4184
Vice President – Caravan Director Mike Forsyth aemikeforsyth@yahoo.com 480-236-7626
Secretary Virginia Francis francis21078@yahoo.com 623-694-5716
Treasurer Sandy O’Donnell sandy@wavecable.com 623-243-7666
Entertainment Director

 

Mo Burke

Susan Martin

Boomerbriefs@gmail.com

rands.egbert@gmail.com

518-567-1197

509-723-9924

Membership Director Janice Ohl

Sue Willcox

j-m-ohl@sbcglobal.net

suewillcox@gmail.com

805-218-0999

623-698-9350

Past President Fran DeWell fdewell39@gmail.com 623-680-1605
Director at Large 2018-20 Toni Viergutz toniviergutz@gmail.com  602-803-2339
Director at Large 2017-20 Tom Ohl t-j-ohl@sbcglobal.net  805-218-0362
Director at Large 2015-17 Bob Martin rands.egbert@gmail.com  623-975-6249

 

VolunteersSupport Staff

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Sunshine Chair Dorothy Faucz gfaucz@cox.net 623-975-4174
Directory Editor Nadene Forsyth nadeneforsyth@yahoo.com 602-689-4184
Wheel Prints Editor Nadene Forsyth nadeneforsyth@yahoo.com 602-689-4184
Wheel Prints Distribution Mary Claesson claesson320@msn.com 630-707-0879
Club Merchandise Team Bud McClintock skams46@hotmail.com 306-413-6913
Potluck Hospitality Team Leader      
     Team Member(s)      
     Team Member(s) Judy & Glenn Nuest glennjudynuest@yahoo.com 623-546-3911
Caravan Hospitality Team Leader Bud & Mary Ludwig budmary21@cox.net 623-249-4411
     Team Member(s) Bud & Mary Ludwig budmary21@cox.net 623-249-4411
           
Publicity      
Webmaster Ted Collmar tcollmar@cox.net 216-644-8773
Communication Ted Collmar tcollmar@cox.net 216-644-8773
50/50 Fund Raiser John O’Donnell sandy@wavecable.com 360-871-7359
 Graphics Editor Ted Collmar tcollmar@cox.net 216-644-8773
Publicity Janice Ohl j-m-ohl@sbcglobal.net 805-218-0362
Media Library Mary Claesson claesson320@msn.com 623-584-8320
Greeters All Welcome to Greet    
Anniversary Parade Mo Burke Boomerbriefs@gmail.com 518-567-1197
Facebook Toni Viergutz toniviergutz@gmail.com 602-803-2339